Contact Us

Chicago Corinthian Yacht Club is staffed by member volunteers. The general phone number for the club house is 773-334-9100. If nobody is available to answer the phone, please leave a message and somebody will be sure to return your call. Please send any correspondence (particularly invoices) to the following address (note that this is different than the address at the club location):

Chicago Corinthian Yacht Club
3712 N. Broadway, Unit 319
Chicago, IL
60613

The volunteer Web Administrator handles general queries about the site and specific login problems. It may take up to 24 hours for a response on any non-critical site feedback. Please reach out using the email webadmin@corinthian.org.

If you would like to join CCYC, please visit Join CCYC and submit an electronic application via email. If you are already a member and you have lost your key card, please contact membership@corinthian.org. There is a $10 replacement fee for all lost/stolen cards.

The following Flag Officers can be reached via email:

Lysa Hynes

Commodore

commodore@corinthian.org

Roy Kruse

Vice Commodore

vicecommodore@corinthian.org

Susan Nilsson

Rear Commodore

rearcommodore@corinthian.org

Natalie Holliday

Treasurer

treasurer@corinthian.org
Dave Fournier

Secretary

secretary@corinthian.org
Steve Fink

Immediate Past Commodore

 pastcommodore@corinthian.org


The following committees or individuals are responsible for various club functions:
Adult Sailing School

John Walter and Jayme Novotney 

 adultsailingschool@corinthian.org
Bar Scheduling

 Andy Sturtz

 barschedule@corinthian.org
Beacon/Communications
 

Greg Johnson, Peggy Carroll and Bobby Lorenz


 communications@corinthian.org
Crew School

 

Chris Garbacz


 crewschool@corinthian.org
Event Committee
 

Lysa Hynes, Roy Kruse and Natalie Holliday


 events@corinthian.org
Galley Committee (Drew's)

Drew Johnson, Karin Sax and Jackie Kane

 galley@corinthian.org
Gardening
 

Ruthie Cacchione


 garden@corinthian.org
Head Bar Stewards
 

Natalie Holliday, Amy Destache, Andy Sturtz, Michael Johnston and  Jeff McCready

.
 headbarstewards@corinthian.org
Junior Sailing
 

Mitch Polgar


 juniorsailing@corinthian.org
Membership
 

Natalie Holliday, Brian Morgan and Rene Bernier


 membership@corinthian.org
Web Administration
 

Greg Johnson


 webadmin@corinthian.org

The Harbor Master can be reached at Westrec:

Tyron Cavin

Harbor Master

montroseharbor@gmail.com