Contact Us

Chicago Corinthian Yacht Club is staffed by member volunteers. The general phone number for the club house is 773-334-9100. If nobody is available to answer the phone, please leave a message and somebody will be sure to return your call. Please send any correspondence (particularly invoices) to the following address (note that this is different than the address at the club location):

Chicago Corinthian Yacht Club
3712 N. Broadway, Unit 319
Chicago, IL
60613

The volunteer Web Administrator handles general queries about the site and specific login problems. It may take up to 72 hours for a response on any non-critical site feedback. Please reach out using the email webadmin@corinthian.org.

If you would like to join CCYC, please visit Join CCYC and submit an electronic application via email. If you are already a member and you have lost your key card, please contact membership@corinthian.org. There is a $10 replacement fee for all lost/stolen cards.

The following Flag Officers can be reached via email:

Susan Nilsson

Commodore

commodore@corinthian.org

Natalie Holliday

Vice Commodore

vicecommodore@corinthian.org

Dave Fournier

Rear Commodore

rearcommodore@corinthian.org

Brian Morgan

Treasurer

treasurer@corinthian.org
Brian Kennalley

Secretary

secretary@corinthian.org
Lysa Hynes

Immediate Past Commodore

 pastcommodore@corinthian.org


The following committees or individuals are responsible for various club functions:

Adult Sailing
School

John Walter and Jayme Novotney 

 adultsailingschool@corinthian.org
Bar Scheduling

 Andy Sturtz

 barschedule@corinthian.org
Beacon/
Communications
 

We are looking for members to help with web design, content editing, and Beacon delivery.
Send an email to Christa Georgeson and Susan Nilsson at communications@corinthian.org


 communications@corinthian.org
 CASRA Reps

 Steve Fink, John Madey, Ben White 

 
Crew School

 

Chris Garbacz


 crewschool@corinthian.org
Event Committee
 

Susan Nilsson and David Fournier


 events@corinthian.org
Galley Committee
(Drew's)

Drew Johnson, Karin Sax and Jackie Kane

 galley@corinthian.org
Gardening
 

Ruthie Cacchione


 garden@corinthian.org
Head Bar
Stewards
 

Natalie Holliday, Amy Destache, Andy Sturtz, Michael Johnston and  Jeff McCready

.

 

headbarstewards@corinthian.org

 House
 

Susan Nilsson 

 vicecommodore@corinthian.org
Junior Sailing
 

Mitch Polgar


 juniorsailing@corinthian.org
Membership
 

Brian Morgan, Rene Bernier, and Brian Kennalley


 membership@corinthian.org
 Race Committee
 

Joe Hummel, John Woodcock, and Tom Dickson 

 racecommittee@corinthian.org
Web
Administration
 

Christa Georgeson


 webadmin@corinthian.org

The Harbor Master can be reached at Westrec:

Tyron Cavin

Harbor Master

montroseharbor@gmail.com