Crew Pool

If you would like to crew or are looking for crew, please send an email with the appropriate information from the column headings below to the Web Site Administrator. In your subject line use either Looking for Crew or Looking to Crew. It may take up to 72 hours to post.  Once you have found a skipper or sufficient crew, please notify us so we can remove you from the Crew Pool .

LOOKING FOR CREW

CCYC members looking for race crew:

 
Boat Type

 
Owner
 
Telephone
 
Email
 
 
Date Posted

40’ Farr 38 


 Ben White


-


 Radiance@Mac.com


 5/23/2016

Tarten Ten


Dave Brezina


312-259-5326


dbrezina@rcn.com


5/23/2016

J92

 

John Madey

 

 --

 

pastcommodore@corinthian.org

 

 5/6/2015

Colgate 26


Richard Jardine




rjardine@outlook.com


6/22/2015


LOOKING TO CREW

Potential crew members looking for a boat to race on:

>
Name   
 
Experience
 
Telephone
 
Email
 
Date Posted

Luke Wolbrink


 

Sailing 5 years, skipper of Tartan 27 for 3 years, now Skipper of Bristol 32. Raced in the Queens Cup 2016 and took 1st in Cruising Division (Ode To Joy, Ericson 32). I have cruising experience but limited racing, looking to sharpen my sailing skills by taking part in more races.


 708.466.1904


 luke.wolbrink@gmail.com


 7/13/2016

 Audrey Clarke


Enthusiastic novice with US Sailing basic keelboat certification (Offshore Sailing) and ISPA day skipper certification looking to learn to crew.


 312.752.0257


 audrey_clarke@hotmail.com


 7/13/2016

 Jenny Wagner


About to get basic coastal cruising cert


 202.656.3683


 brightwinds@gmail.com


 7/13/2016

Graham
Van Hook


Novice



410.703.3035410.703.3035



graham.vanhook@gmail.com


4/23/2015

Henry Gardner


Novice with experience on Misty Winds (Wilmette) and Rainbow's End (Montrose)


847.877.2523847.877.2523


hagardner8402@gmail.com


4/27/2015

Janusz Bogusz


CCYC Crew School graduate


312.498.1002312.498.1002

 

 j_bogusz@yahoo.com


 5/12/2015

 Jolanta Smaciarz


 Novice with some experience


 773.895.5155773.895.5155

 

jolasma@hotmail.com


 5/29/2015










 Susan
Klein


 Novice on J-10; own Catalina 22


 727.488.3265727.488.3265


 Snklein1@gmail.com


 5/29/2015










 Amanda
G


Some experience crewing for keel boat races in SF (no spinnaker)


 --


 emerald6012@yahoo.com


 6/9/2015










 Douglas
Murphy


Rusty, but used to sail a Pearson 36 for 4 years.


 508.868.9338508.868.9338


 dmurphy7892@gmail.com


 6/9/2015










Paul Gaudreau 


Own Catalina 30 but no racing experience 


 508.801.4345508.801.4345


 p.gaudreau.jr@gmail.com


 6/15/2015










 Lisa Donovan


ColYC Skipjacks grad; keelboat, no spinnaker



312.953.6702312.953.6702


lisamaried67@hotmail.com


7/14/2015

                 

Derek
Steelberg


Novice (US Sailing Basic Keelboat Certification)

 

 312.888.6215312.888.6215


 derek.steelberg@gmail.com


 8/5/2015

                 

 Ruth
Carroll


Some experience solo sailing lasers and as crew on 72ft challenger yacht.


 312.823.7184


 ruth_carroll@me.com


 8/12/2015

                 

 Haleh
Alberg


Sailing mostly on Lake Michigan in the last two years on J22, C&C30, Seafarer 31, Hunter 326, O'Day 30, Hobie Wave.


 773.270.0729773.270.0729


mashangoolim-shop2@yahoo.com


 8/20/2015

                 

 Lisa
Reiter

 

CCYC Crew School graduate, some experience sailing Lasers. No racing experience, but looking forward to gaining a lot.

 

773.508.2207773.508.2207


 

 reiterlr@gmail.com

 

 5/9/2016

Jamie
Melin


   

Novice with enthusiasm and hard working :); Basic Keelboat Certified on SF Bay (OCSC) J 24

 

773.668.3433773.668.3433

 

 jamie_melin@yahoo.com

   

5/9/2016