Racing Schedule
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
    Aug 22, 2019 - Aug 21, 2020    
TimeEvent
Thursday, August 22, 2019
 6:00 PM Thurs Race Series D: Vanguard & Laser Fleets
Weekly Fleet Race for Vanguard and Laser Fleets only - See Fleet Page for Participation Rules & Information
  
Saturday, August 24, 2019
 1:00 PM Leukemia Cup
Annual Charity Regatta / Race - Raise Funds & Sail for Fun
  
Sunday, August 25, 2019
 12:00 AM CCYC Offshore Hobelman Race
Buoy & Distance Racing
  
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
 12:00 AM Wednesday Race Series C: Offshore, Rhodes, Laser Fleets
Weekly Beercan Race - Participating Fleets Included Above - See Weds Evening Series Page for Race Rules & Start Times
  
Thursday, August 29, 2019
 6:00 PM Thurs Race Series D: Vanguard & Laser Fleets
Weekly Fleet Race for Vanguard and Laser Fleets only - See Fleet Page for Participation Rules & Information
  
Friday, August 30, 2019
 12:00 AM Tri-State Overnight Race
3 State Distance Race from ports in IL, MI and IN
  
Sunday, September 01, 2019
 12:00 AM Tri-State / Bi-State Overnight Race
3 State Distance Race from ports in IL, MI and IN
  
Monday, September 02, 2019
 12:00 AM Tri-State Overnight Race
3 State Distance Race from ports in IL, MI and IN
  
Wednesday, September 04, 2019
 5:30 PM Wednesday Series - Pursuit Race: Offshore, Rhodes Fleets
Weekly Race - Participating Fleets Above & Special Start Times / Process Apply. See Wednesday Evening Series Page for Rules More Information
  
Saturday, September 07, 2019
  Sheldon Clark Regatta   
Sunday, September 08, 2019
 12:00 AM Rhodes Fleet - Champion Series
A and B Races
  
 12:00 PM Offshore Fleet Weekend Series
Weekend Racing Series; Sundays
  
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
 7:00 PM Board Meeting   
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
 5:30 PM Wednesday Series - Pursuit Race: Offshore, Rhodes Fleets
Weekly Race - Participating Fleets Above & Special Start Times / Process Apply. See Wednesday Evening Series Page for Rules More Information
  
Friday, September 13, 2019
 7:00 PM Offshore Fleet - Moonlight Race Series
Monthly Friday Night Race - Coincides with Full Moon
  
Saturday, September 14, 2019
 12:00 AM Chicago Regatta
Special Charity Race with Evening Event Following
  
Sunday, September 15, 2019
 12:00 AM Commodore Stein Race   
 12:00 AM Rhodes Fleet - Champion Series
A and B Races
  
 12:00 PM Offshore Fleet Weekend Series
Weekend Racing Series; Sundays
  
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
 5:30 PM Wednesday Series - Pursuit Race: Offshore, Rhodes Fleets
Weekly Race - Participating Fleets Above & Special Start Times / Process Apply. See Wednesday Evening Series Page for Rules More Information
  
Saturday, September 21, 2019
 12:00 AM CCYC Red Flannels Regatta
Special Event - See Regatta Page
  
  GLIOR   
Sunday, September 22, 2019
  3 Crib Fiasco
CASRA Distance Race Around the Cribs & Other Marks
  
 12:00 AM CCYC Red Flannels Regatta
Special Event - See Regatta Page
  
  GLIOR   
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
 5:30 PM Wednesday Series - Pursuit Race: Offshore, Rhodes Fleets
Weekly Race - Participating Fleets Above & Special Start Times / Process Apply. See Wednesday Evening Series Page for Rules More Information
  
Friday, September 27, 2019
 4:00 PM-10:00 PM V15 National Championship 4pm-10pm
Contact Meghan O'Rourke
  
Saturday, September 28, 2019
 5:00 AM-10:00 PM V15 National Championship 5am-10pm
Contact Meghan O'Rourke
  
Sunday, September 29, 2019
 6:00 AM-6:00 PM V15 National Championship 6am-6pm
Contact Meghan O'Rourke
  
 12:00 PM Offshore Fleet Weekend Series
Weekend Racing Series; Sundays
  
Wednesday, October 02, 2019
 5:30 PM Offshore Fleet - Fall Closer
Final Race of Season
  
Tuesday, October 08, 2019
 7:00 PM Board Meeting   
Friday, October 11, 2019
 7:00 PM Offshore Fleet - Moonlight Race Series
Monthly Friday Night Race - Coincides with Full Moon
  
Saturday, October 26, 2019
 10:00 AM-10:00 PM Hairy Scary 8 am-10pm
Contact Meghan O'Rourke
  
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
 7:00 PM Board Meeting   
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
 7:00 PM Board Meeting