Racing Schedule
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
    May 28, 2017 - May 28, 2018    
TimeEvent
Sunday, May 28, 2017
 12:00 AM RC Crew   
 8:00 AM CASRA Olympic Cup   
 9:00 AM PRO Race Day   
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
 5:00 PM PRO Beercan   
 6:00 PM Laser Evening   
 6:00 PM Offshore A Series Racing
Contact: Joe Hummel
  
 6:00 PM Rhodes 19 Evening Series   
Thursday, June 01, 2017
 6:00 PM Laser Summer A Series   
 6:30 PM-10:30 PM Vanguard Thursday Night Summer Series
Contact Mike Schroff mikeschroff@gmail.com
  
Saturday, June 03, 2017
 8:00 AM CASRA Colors   
Sunday, June 04, 2017
 12:00 AM Laser Sunday   
 8:00 AM CASRA Colors   
 8:00 AM Offshore Weekend Racing
Contact: Joe Hummel
  
 8:00 AM Rhodes 19 Champion A Series   
Wednesday, June 07, 2017
 5:00 PM PRO Beercan   
 6:00 PM Laser Evening   
 6:00 PM Offshore A Series Racing
Contact: Joe Hummel
  
 6:00 PM Rhodes 19 Evening Series   
Thursday, June 08, 2017
 6:00 PM Laser Summer B Series   
 6:30 PM-10:30 PM Vanguard Thursday Night Summer Series
Contact Mike Schroff mikeschroff@gmail.com
  
Friday, June 09, 2017
 6:00 PM CASRA NOOD Offshore   
 6:00 PM Offshore Full Moon Series
Contact: Joe Hummel
  
Saturday, June 10, 2017
 12:00 AM Rhumeline Regatta   
 8:00 AM CASRA NOOD Offshore   
Sunday, June 11, 2017
 12:00 AM Laser Sunday   
 8:00 AM CASRA NOOD Offshore   
 8:00 AM Offshore Weekend Racing
Contact: Joe Hummel
  
 8:00 AM Rhodes 19 Champion A Series   
Wednesday, June 14, 2017
 5:00 PM PRO Beercan   
 6:00 PM Laser Evening   
 6:00 PM Offshore A Series Racing
Contact: Joe Hummel
  
 6:00 PM Rhodes 19 Evening Series   
Thursday, June 15, 2017
 8:00 AM Laser Clinic
Contact: Rick Strilky
  
 6:00 PM Laser Summer B Series   
 6:30 PM-10:30 PM Vanguard Thursday Night Summer Series
Contact Mike Schroff mikeschroff@gmail.com
  
Friday, June 16, 2017
 8:00 AM Laser Clinic
Contact: Rick Strilky
  
Saturday, June 17, 2017
 8:00 AM Chicago - Waukegan Race   
 8:00 AM Laser Clinic
Contact: Rick Strilky
  
Sunday, June 18, 2017
 8:00 AM Chicago - Waukegan Race   
 8:00 AM Laser Clinic
Contact: Rick Strilky
  
 8:00 AM Offshore Weekend Racing
Contact: Joe Hummel
  
 8:00 AM Rhodes 19 Champion A Series   
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
 5:00 PM PRO Beercan   
 6:00 PM Laser Evening   
 6:00 PM Offshore A Series Racing
Contact: Joe Hummel
  
 6:00 PM Rhodes 19 Evening Series   
Thursday, June 22, 2017
 6:00 PM Laser Summer B Series   
 6:30 PM-10:30 PM Vanguard Thursday Night Summer Series
Contact Mike Schroff mikeschroff@gmail.com
  
Friday, June 23, 2017
 12:00 AM Queen's Cup   
Saturday, June 24, 2017
 8:00 AM CASRA Zukasky Memorial   
Sunday, June 25, 2017
 12:00 AM Laser Sunday   
 8:00 AM CASRA Abe Jacobs Regatta   
 8:00 AM Offshore Weekend Racing
Contact: Joe Hummel
  
 8:00 AM Rhodes 19 Champion A Series   
Monday, June 26, 2017
 6:00 PM Laser Clinic   
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
 5:00 PM PRO Beercan   
 6:00 PM Laser Evening   
 6:00 PM Offshore B Series Racing
Contact: Joe Hummel
  
 6:00 PM Rhodes 19 Evening Series   
Thursday, June 29, 2017
 6:00 PM Laser Summer B Series   
 6:30 PM-10:30 PM Vanguard Thursday Night Summer Series
Contact Mike Schroff mikeschroff@gmail.com
  
Friday, June 30, 2017
 12:00 AM Chi - MI City - Chi   
 12:00 PM CASRA Chicago Junior Race Week
Junior races out of five yacht clubs, including Corinthian. CLICK THE IMAGE TO REGISTER.
  
Saturday, July 01, 2017
 7:00 AM-4:00 PM CASRA Junior Race Week
Party at Belmont Station Saturday and CCYC on Sunday Contact: Dave Stix
  
Sunday, July 02, 2017
 12:00 AM Laser Sunday   
 7:00 AM-7:00 PM CASRA Junior Race Week
Party at Belmont Station Saturday and CCYC on Sunday Contact: Dave Stix
  
 8:00 AM Offshore Weekend Racing
Contact: Joe Hummel
  
Monday, July 03, 2017
 6:00 PM Laser Clinic   
Wednesday, July 05, 2017
 5:00 PM PRO Beercan   
 6:00 PM Laser Evening   
 6:00 PM Offshore B Series Racing
Contact: Joe Hummel
  
 6:00 PM Rhodes 19 Evening Series   
Thursday, July 06, 2017
 12:00 AM Laser Summer C Series   
 6:30 PM-10:30 PM Vanguard Thursday Night Summer Series
Contact Mike Schroff mikeschroff@gmail.com
  
Friday, July 07, 2017
 6:00 PM Offshore Full Moon Series
Contact: Joe Hummel
  
Saturday, July 08, 2017
 8:00 AM CASRA Lutz Regatta   
Sunday, July 09, 2017
 12:00 AM Laser Sunday   
 8:00 AM CASRA Columbia Casual Regatta   
 8:00 AM Offshore Weekend Racing
Contact: Joe Hummel
  
 8:00 AM Rhodes 19 Champion A Series   
Monday, July 10, 2017
 6:00 PM Laser Clinic   
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
 5:00 PM PRO Beercan   
 6:00 PM Laser Evening   
 6:00 PM Offshore B Series Racing
Contact: Joe Hummel
  
 6:00 PM Rhodes 19 Sunset Series   
Thursday, July 13, 2017
 12:00 AM Laser Summer C Series   
 6:30 PM-10:30 PM Vanguard Thursday Night Summer Series
Contact Mike Schroff mikeschroff@gmail.com
  
Friday, July 14, 2017
 12:00 PM CASRA Chicago Mac   
Saturday, July 15, 2017
 12:00 AM CASRA Chicago Mac   
Sunday, July 16, 2017
 12:00 AM CASRA Chicago Mac   
 12:00 AM Laser Sunday   
 8:00 AM Offshore Weekend Racing
Contact: Joe Hummel
  
 8:00 AM Rhodes 19 Champion A Series   
Monday, July 17, 2017
 12:00 AM CASRA Chicago Mac   
 6:00 PM Laser Clinic   
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
 5:00 PM PRO Beercan   
 6:00 PM Laser Evening   
 6:00 PM Offshore B Series Racing
Contact: Joe Hummel
  
 6:00 PM Rhodes 19 Sunset Series   
Thursday, July 20, 2017
 12:00 AM Laser Summer C Series   
 6:30 PM-10:30 PM Vanguard Thursday Night Summer Series
Contact Mike Schroff mikeschroff@gmail.com
  
Saturday, July 22, 2017
  FISH THIS!
Contact: Dave Fournier
  
  Lysa Hynes Birthday!!!!
It's fun being in charge of the calendar! LOL
  
 12:00 AM Port Huron Mac   
Sunday, July 23, 2017
 12:00 AM Laser Sunday   
 12:00 AM Port Huron Mac   
 8:00 AM Offshore Weekend Racing
Contact: Joe Hummel
  
 8:00 AM Rhodes 19 Champion B Series   
Monday, July 24, 2017
 6:00 PM Laser Clinic   
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
 5:00 PM PRO Beercan   
 6:00 PM Laser Evening   
 6:00 PM Offshore B Series Racing
Contact: Joe Hummel
  
 6:00 PM Rhodes 19 Sunset Series   
Thursday, July 27, 2017
 12:00 AM Harbor Springs Regatta   
 12:00 AM Laser Summer C Series   
 6:30 PM-10:30 PM Vanguard Thursday Night Summer Series
Contact Mike Schroff mikeschroff@gmail.com
  
Friday, July 28, 2017
 12:00 AM Harbor Springs Regatta   
Saturday, July 29, 2017
  1D Hobelman
Contact: Mike Schroff mikeschroff@gmail.com
  
 12:00 AM Harbor Springs Regatta   
 8:00 AM CASRA Jackson Park Buoy   
 8:00 AM OD Hobelman Regatta   
Sunday, July 30, 2017
  1D Hobelman
Contact: Mike Schroff mikeschroff@gmail.com
  
 12:00 AM Harbor Springs Regatta   
 8:00 AM CASRA 3 Crib Fiasco   
 8:00 AM OD Hobelman Regatta   
 8:00 AM Offshore Weekend Racing
Contact: Joe Hummel
  
Wednesday, August 02, 2017
  T-10 North American Championship   
 5:00 PM PRO Beercan   
 6:00 PM Laser Evening   
 6:00 PM Offshore C Series Racing
Contact: Joe Hummel
  
 6:00 PM Rhodes 19 Sunset Series   
Thursday, August 03, 2017
  T-10 North American Championship   
 6:00 PM Laser Summer D Series   
 6:30 PM-10:30 PM Vanguard Thursday Night Summer Series
Contact Mike Schroff mikeschroff@gmail.com
  
Friday, August 04, 2017
  T-10 North American Championship   
Saturday, August 05, 2017
  T-10 North American Championship   
 8:00 AM CASRA Columbia Cup   
Sunday, August 06, 2017
 12:00 AM Laser Sunday   
  T-10 North American Championship   
 8:00 AM CASRA Columbia Cup   
 8:00 AM Offshore Weekend Racing
Contact: Joe Hummel
  
 8:00 AM Rhodes 19 Champion B Series   
Wednesday, August 09, 2017
 5:00 PM PRO Beercan   
 6:00 PM Laser Evening   
 6:00 PM Offshore C Series Racing
Contact: Joe Hummel
  
 6:00 PM Rhodes 19 Sunset Series   
Thursday, August 10, 2017
 6:00 PM Laser Summer D Series   
 6:30 PM-10:30 PM Vanguard Thursday Night Summer Series
Contact Mike Schroff mikeschroff@gmail.com
  
Friday, August 11, 2017
 8:00 AM CASRA Verve Offshore   
 6:00 PM Offshore Full Moon Series
Contact: Joe Hummel
  
Saturday, August 12, 2017
 8:00 AM CASRA Verve Offshore   
Sunday, August 13, 2017
 12:00 AM Laser Sunday   
 8:00 AM CASRA Verve Offshore   
 8:00 AM Offshore Weekend Racing
Contact: Joe Hummel
  
 8:00 AM Rhodes 19 Champion B Series   
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
 5:00 PM PRO Beercan   
 6:00 PM Laser Evening   
 6:00 PM Offshore C Series Racing
Contact: Joe Hummel
  
 6:00 PM Rhodes 19 Sunset Series   
Thursday, August 17, 2017
 6:00 PM Laser Summer D Series   
 6:30 PM-10:30 PM Vanguard Thursday Night Summer Series
Contact Mike Schroff mikeschroff@gmail.com
  
Friday, August 18, 2017
 11:00 AM-4:00 PM Air & Water Show   
 6:00 PM CASRA Commodore Cup Youth Night Race   
Saturday, August 19, 2017
 11:00 AM-4:00 PM Air & Water Show   
Sunday, August 20, 2017
 12:00 AM Laser Sunday   
 8:00 AM Offshore Weekend Racing
Contact: Joe Hummel
  
 8:00 AM Rhodes 19 Champion B Series   
 11:00 AM-4:00 PM Air & Water Show   
 11:00 AM CASRA Air Show Regatta   
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
 5:00 PM PRO Beercan   
 6:00 PM Laser Evening   
 6:00 PM Offshore C Series Racing
Contact: Joe Hummel
  
 6:00 PM Rhodes 19 Sunset Series   
Thursday, August 24, 2017
 12:00 AM Verve Inshore (J70)   
 6:00 PM Laser Summer D Series   
 6:30 PM-10:30 PM Vanguard Thursday Night Summer Series
Contact Mike Schroff mikeschroff@gmail.com
  
Friday, August 25, 2017
 12:00 AM Verve Inshore (J70)   
Saturday, August 26, 2017
 12:00 AM Verve Inshore (J70)   
 8:00 AM CASRA Leukemia Cup   
Sunday, August 27, 2017
 12:00 AM Verve Inshore (J70)   
 8:00 AM Offshore Hobelman   
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
 5:00 PM PRO Beercan   
 6:00 PM Laser Evening   
 6:00 PM Offshore C Series Racing
Contact: Joe Hummel
  
Thursday, August 31, 2017
 6:00 PM Laser Summer D Series   
 6:30 PM-10:30 PM Vanguard Thursday Night Summer Series
Contact Mike Schroff mikeschroff@gmail.com
  
Friday, September 01, 2017
 12:00 AM CASRA Tri State/Bi-State   
 8:00 AM CASRA Chicago Regatta   
Saturday, September 02, 2017
 12:00 AM CASRA Tri State/Bi-State   
Sunday, September 03, 2017
 12:00 AM CASRA Tri State/Bi-State   
 12:00 AM Laser Sunday   
 8:00 AM Offshore Weekend Racing
Contact: Joe Hummel
  
Monday, September 04, 2017
 12:00 AM CASRA Tri State/Bi-State   
Wednesday, September 06, 2017
 6:00 PM Offshore Pursuit Racing
Contact: Joe Hummel
  
 6:00 PM Rhodes 19 Pursuit Series   
Friday, September 08, 2017
 6:00 PM Offshore Full Moon Series
Contact: Joe Hummel
  
Sunday, September 10, 2017
 12:00 AM Laser Sunday   
 8:00 AM CASRA Commodore Stein   
 8:00 AM Offshore Weekend Racing
Contact: Joe Hummel
  
 8:00 AM Rhodes 19 Champion B Series   
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
 6:00 PM Offshore Pursuit Racing
Contact: Joe Hummel
  
 6:00 PM Rhodes 19 Pursuit Series   
Saturday, September 16, 2017
 8:00 AM CASRA Sheldon Clark   
Sunday, September 17, 2017
 12:00 AM Laser Sunday   
 8:00 AM Offshore Weekend Racing
Contact: Joe Hummel
  
 8:00 AM Rhodes 19 Champion B Series   
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
 6:00 PM Offshore Pursuit Racing
Contact: Joe Hummel
  
 6:00 PM Rhodes 19 Pursuit Series   
Friday, September 22, 2017
 9:00 AM-11:00 PM Red Flannel Regatta
Contact: Christa Georgeson
  
Saturday, September 23, 2017
 7:00 AM-9:00 PM Red Flannel Regatta
Contact: Christa Georgeson
  
Sunday, September 24, 2017
 7:00 AM-5:00 PM Red Flannel Regatta
Contact: Christa Georgeson
  
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
 6:00 PM Offshore Pursuit Racing
Contact: Joe Hummel
  
 6:00 PM Rhodes 19 Pursuit Series   
Saturday, September 30, 2017
 9:00 AM CASRA Kaczmarek Cup   
Sunday, October 01, 2017
 12:00 AM Laser Sunday   
 8:00 AM CASRA Fall Closer   
 8:00 AM Rhodes 19 Champion B Series   
Wednesday, October 04, 2017
 6:00 PM Offshore Fall Closer Race
Contact: Joe Hummel
  
 6:00 PM Rhodes 19 Fall Closer   
Friday, October 06, 2017
 6:00 PM Offshore Full Moon Series
Contact: Joe Hummel
  
Saturday, October 28, 2017
 11:00 AM Vanguard Hairy Scary Team Race
Contact: Mike Schroff mikeschroff@gmail.com
  
Saturday, November 04, 2017
 7:00 AM-4:00 PM CYA Interclub Frostbite Regatta
Contact: John Madey & David Stix