Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
    Jan 17, 2018 - Jan 17, 2019    
TimeEvent
Friday, January 19, 2018
 4:00 PM-11:30 PM Member Party
Contact: Justin Schneider/Drew's Staff
  
Saturday, January 20, 2018
 8:00 AM-1:00 PM Winter Seminars
Contact: Steve Fink
  
 4:00 PM-11:30 PM Birthday Party
Contact: Mitch Polgar
  
Sunday, January 21, 2018
 11:00 AM-2:00 PM General Meeting Brunch   
Saturday, February 17, 2018
 8:00 AM-1:00 PM Winter Seminars
Contact: Steve Fink
  
Friday, March 09, 2018
 5:00 AM Friends of C. Von Linne School   
Saturday, March 17, 2018
 8:00 AM-1:00 PM Winter Seminars
Contact: Steve Fink
  
Sunday, March 18, 2018
 11:00 AM-2:00 PM General Meeting Luncheon
Meeting Luncheon
  
Saturday, May 05, 2018
 2:00 PM-7:00 PM Derby Party   
Friday, June 15, 2018
 9:00 AM-4:00 PM 5th Annual Denzaroo   
Friday, June 29, 2018
  Optis Regatta
Contact: David Stix
  
Saturday, June 30, 2018
  Optis Regatta
Contact: David Stix
  
Sunday, July 01, 2018
  Optis Regatta
Contact: David Stix
  
Saturday, July 14, 2018
  Hobelman Inshore Regatta
Contact: John Walter
  
Sunday, July 15, 2018
  Hobelman Inshore Regatta
Contact: John Walter
  
Friday, October 12, 2018
 6:00 PM-11:30 PM Member Party
Contact: Lysa Hynes
  
Saturday, October 13, 2018
 11:00 AM-11:30 PM CCYC College Tailgate Party
Contact: Natalie Holliday