Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
    Sep 22, 2018 - Sep 22, 2019    
TimeEvent
Saturday, September 22, 2018
 1:00 PM Afternoon Kids Activity - TBD   
Sunday, September 23, 2018
 3:25 PM BEAR DOWN   
 4:00 PM Party on the Patio
Live music by Mr. Blotto
  
Friday, September 28, 2018
  Foil Nationals
Foil Nationals at Montrose Beach Regatta After Party Sunday Contact: Val Smith vasmith4@gmail.com
  
Saturday, September 29, 2018
  Foil Nationals
Foil Nationals at Montrose Beach Contact: Val Smith
  
Sunday, September 30, 2018
  Foil Nationals
Foil Nationals @ Montrose Beach After Regatta Party Contact: Val Smith
  
 12:00 PM BEAR DOWN   
Friday, October 05, 2018
 12:00 AM Jr. Fleet Instruction
Jr. Fleet instruction Contact: Mitch Polgar
  
Saturday, October 06, 2018
 4:00 PM-11:50 PM Dickson Wedding Reception
Dickson Wedding Reception
  
Friday, October 12, 2018
 4:00 PM-8:00 PM Jr. Fleet Instruction
Jr. Fleet instruction Contact: Mitch Polgar
  
 6:00 PM-11:30 PM Member Party
Contact: Lysa Hynes
  
Saturday, October 13, 2018
 11:00 AM-11:30 PM CCYC College Tailgate Party
Contact: Natalie Holliday
  
Sunday, October 14, 2018
 12:00 PM BEAR DOWN   
Friday, October 19, 2018
 4:00 PM-8:00 PM Jr. Fleet Instruction
Jr. Fleet instruction Contact: Mitch Polgar
  
Sunday, October 21, 2018
 12:00 PM BEAR DOWN   
Saturday, October 27, 2018
 3:00 PM-8:00 PM Halloween Party
Halloween party Contact: Mitch Polgar
  
Sunday, October 28, 2018
 12:00 PM BEAR DOWN   
Friday, November 02, 2018
 5:00 PM-11:30 PM Lake Shore Ski & Sport Club
Lake Shore Ski & Sport Club party Contact: Anita Fuchs jafuchs@ameritech.net
  
Sunday, November 04, 2018
 12:00 PM BEAR DOWN   
Sunday, November 11, 2018
 12:00 PM BEAR DOWN   
Saturday, November 17, 2018
 6:00 PM-11:30 PM Commodore's Ball
Union League Club of Chicago contact: Lysa Hynes
  
Sunday, November 18, 2018
 12:00 PM BEAR DOWN   
Thursday, November 22, 2018
 11:30 AM BEAR DOWN   
Thursday, November 29, 2018
 12:01 PM Little Kids Christmas Party Prep
prep
  
Friday, November 30, 2018
 12:01 PM Little Kids Christmas Party Prep
prep
  
Saturday, December 01, 2018
 12:01 PM Little Kids Christmas Party Prep
prep
  
Sunday, December 02, 2018
 12:00 PM BEAR DOWN   
Sunday, December 09, 2018
 12:00 PM BEAR DOWN   
Sunday, December 16, 2018
 12:00 PM BEAR DOWN   
Sunday, December 23, 2018
 3:05 PM BEAR DOWN   
Sunday, December 30, 2018
 12:00 PM BEAR DOWN   
Friday, June 14, 2019
 12:00 PM-7:00 PM Denzaroo Classic