Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
    Nov 22, 2019 - Nov 21, 2020    
TimeEvent
Monday, January 06, 2020
 6:30 PM-10:30 PM Captain's Class 6:00p - 10:30p
80 hour Captain's Class led by Fred Swastek. call Capt. Fred at (773) 578-6852 or email at Capt.fred@usmaritime.us
  
Monday, January 13, 2020
 6:30 PM-10:30 PM Captain's Class 6:00p - 10:30p
80 hour Captain's Class led by Fred Swastek. call Capt. Fred at (773) 578-6852 or email at Capt.fred@usmaritime.us
  
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
 6:30 PM-10:30 PM Captain's Class 6:00p - 10:30p
80 hour Captain's Class led by Fred Swastek. call Capt. Fred at (773) 578-6852 or email at Capt.fred@usmaritime.us
  
Saturday, January 18, 2020
 9:00 AM-1:00 PM Racing Seminar 9a-1p
offshore fleet seminar 9am-1pm contact: Steve Fink
  
 1:00 PM-4:00 PM Captain's Class 1p - 4p
80 hour Captain's Class led by Fred Swastek. For info: fjswastek@gmail.com
  
Monday, January 20, 2020
 6:30 PM-10:30 PM Captain's Class 6:00p - 10:30p
80 hour Captain's Class led by Fred Swastek. call Capt. Fred at (773) 578-6852 or email at Capt.fred@usmaritime.us
  
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
 6:30 PM-10:30 PM Captain's Class 6:00p - 10:30p
80 hour Captain's Class led by Fred Swastek. call Capt. Fred at (773) 578-6852 or email at Capt.fred@usmaritime.us
  
Saturday, January 25, 2020
 8:00 AM-4:00 PM Captain's Class 8:00a - 4:00p
80 hour Captain's Class led by Fred Swastek. For info: fjswastek@gmail.com
  
Monday, January 27, 2020
 6:30 PM-10:30 PM Captain's Class 6:00p - 10:30p
80 hour Captain's Class led by Fred Swastek. call Capt. Fred at (773) 578-6852 or email at Capt.fred@usmaritime.us
  
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
 6:30 PM-10:30 PM Captain's Class 6:00p - 10:30p
80 hour Captain's Class led by Fred Swastek. call Capt. Fred at (773) 578-6852 or email at Capt.fred@usmaritime.us
  
Saturday, February 01, 2020
 8:00 AM-4:00 PM Captain's Class 8:00a - 4:00p
80 hour Captain's Class led by Fred Swastek. For info: fjswastek@gmail.com
  
Monday, February 03, 2020
 6:30 PM-10:30 PM Captain's Class 6:00p - 10:30p
80 hour Captain's Class led by Fred Swastek. call Capt. Fred at (773) 578-6852 or email at Capt.fred@usmaritime.us
  
Wednesday, February 05, 2020
 6:30 PM-10:30 PM Captain's Class 6:00p - 10:30p
80 hour Captain's Class led by Fred Swastek. call Capt. Fred at (773) 578-6852 or email at Capt.fred@usmaritime.us
  
Saturday, February 08, 2020
 9:00 AM-1:00 PM Racing Seminar 9a-1p
offshore fleet seminar 9am-1pm contact: Steve Fink
  
 1:00 PM-4:00 PM Captain's Class 1p - 4p
80 hour Captain's Class led by Fred Swastek. For info: fjswastek@gmail.com
  
Monday, February 10, 2020
 6:30 PM-10:30 PM Captain's Class 6:00p - 10:30p
80 hour Captain's Class led by Fred Swastek. call Capt. Fred at (773) 578-6852 or email at Capt.fred@usmaritime.us
  
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
 6:30 PM-10:30 PM Captain's Class 6:00p - 10:30p
80 hour Captain's Class led by Fred Swastek. call Capt. Fred at (773) 578-6852 or email at Capt.fred@usmaritime.us
  
Saturday, February 15, 2020
 8:00 AM-4:00 PM Captain's Class 8:00a - 4:00p
80 hour Captain's Class led by Fred Swastek. For info: fjswastek@gmail.com
  
Monday, February 17, 2020
 6:30 PM-10:30 PM Captain's Class 6:00p - 10:30p
80 hour Captain's Class led by Fred Swastek. call Capt. Fred at (773) 578-6852 or email at Capt.fred@usmaritime.us
  
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
 6:30 PM-10:30 PM Captain's Class 6:00p - 10:30p
80 hour Captain's Class led by Fred Swastek. call Capt. Fred at (773) 578-6852 or email at Capt.fred@usmaritime.us
  
Saturday, February 22, 2020
 8:00 AM-4:00 PM Captain's Class 8:00a - 4:00p
80 hour Captain's Class led by Fred Swastek. For info: fjswastek@gmail.com
  
Monday, February 24, 2020
 6:30 PM-10:30 PM Captain's Class 6:00p - 10:30p
80 hour Captain's Class led by Fred Swastek. call Capt. Fred at (773) 578-6852 or email at Capt.fred@usmaritime.us
  
Saturday, March 14, 2020
 9:00 AM-1:00 PM Racing Seminar 9a-1p
offshore fleet seminar 9am-1pm contact: Steve Fink
  
Wednesday, April 01, 2020
 7:00 PM-9:30 PM Crew School 7p - 9:30p
CCYC Adult Crew School contact crewschool@corinthian.org
  
Wednesday, April 08, 2020
 7:00 PM-9:30 PM Crew School 7p - 9:30p
CCYC Adult Crew School contact crewschool@corinthian.org
  
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
 7:00 PM-9:30 PM Crew School 7p - 9:30p
CCYC Adult Crew School contact crewschool@corinthian.org
  
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
 7:00 PM-9:30 PM Crew School 7p - 9:30p
CCYC Adult Crew School contact crewschool@corinthian.org
  
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
 7:00 PM-9:30 PM Crew School 7p - 9:30p
CCYC Adult Crew School contact crewschool@corinthian.org
  
Wednesday, May 06, 2020
 7:00 PM-9:30 PM Crew School 7p - 9:30p
CCYC Adult Crew School contact crewschool@corinthian.org
  
Friday, June 19, 2020
 12:00 PM-7:00 PM Denzaroo Golf Outing