Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
    Jun 23, 2018 - Jun 23, 2019    
TimeEvent
Saturday, June 23, 2018
 4:00 PM Party on the Patio
Live music with Robbie Gold
  
Sunday, June 24, 2018
 11:00 AM Laser Sunday Racing   
Friday, June 29, 2018
 8:00 PM 8pm - Rock N' Sock Hop with Rosie & The Rivets
Go back in time and join us for our Rock N' Sock Hop with Rosie & The Rivets featuring retro rock & roll music.
  
Sunday, July 01, 2018
 11:00 AM Laser Sunday Racing   
 4:00 PM Party on the Patio
Live music by The Dennis O'Brien Band
  
Wednesday, July 04, 2018
 11:00 AM-3:00 PM July 4th Party
July 4th Party Contact: Mike Ginter Freedom Boat
  
Saturday, July 07, 2018
 1:00 PM-4:00 PM CCYC Kids Water Day
Contact: Liz Gatto
  
Sunday, July 08, 2018
 11:00 AM Laser Sunday Racing   
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
 9:30 AM-12:30 PM FOTP Nature Along the Lake
FOTP contact: Nicole Machuca
  
Friday, July 13, 2018
 7:30 PM Trivia/Karaoke Night   
Saturday, July 14, 2018
  Hobelman Inshore Regatta
Contact: John Walter
  
 4:00 PM-9:00 PM Regatta After Party
Christa Georgeson 773.704.1634
  
Sunday, July 15, 2018
  Hobelman Inshore Regatta
Contact: John Walter
  
 3:00 PM-5:00 PM Regatta Awards Ceremony
We will acknowledge the competitors hard work and give away trophies. Marc Culler/Christa
  
Friday, July 20, 2018
 9:00 PM-11:30 PM CCYC Comedy Night
CCYC Comedy Night -DDL NOT GOOD FOR KIDS Contact Natalie Holliday
  
Saturday, July 21, 2018
  Leukemia Cup Poker Run
Leukemia Cup Poker Run Contact: Dominic Irpino
  
Sunday, July 22, 2018
 11:00 AM Laser Sunday Racing   
 5:00 PM Party on the Patio
Live music by Expo 76
  
Saturday, July 28, 2018
 6:00 AM-8:00 PM Fish This
Fish This contact: Dave Fournier
  
Sunday, July 29, 2018
 11:00 AM Laser Sunday Racing   
Friday, August 03, 2018
 7:00 AM-9:00 PM Chicago Junior Race Week
Contact: David Stix
  
Saturday, August 04, 2018
 7:00 AM-9:00 PM Chicago Junior Race Week
Contact: David Stix
  
 3:00 PM-8:00 PM Chicago Junior Race Week Regatta After Party
Schedule of events TBD Mitch/David/Christa
  
Sunday, August 05, 2018
 7:00 AM-9:00 PM Chicago Junior Race Week
Contact: David Stix
  
 11:00 AM Laser Sunday Racing   
Monday, August 06, 2018
 7:00 AM-9:00 PM Chicago Junior Race Week
Contact: David Stix
  
Saturday, August 11, 2018
 10:00 AM-3:00 PM Card Board Regatta
Card Board Regatta Contact: Natalie Holliday
  
Sunday, August 12, 2018
 11:00 AM Laser Sunday Racing   
 4:00 PM Party on the Patio
Live music with Mr Blotto
  
Friday, August 17, 2018
 7:30 PM Trivia/Karaoke Night   
Saturday, August 18, 2018
 7:00 PM-11:30 PM Air & Water Show After Party
Air & Water Show After Party Contact: Steve Fink
  
Sunday, August 19, 2018
  Offshore Hobelman Regatta   
 11:00 AM Laser Sunday Racing   
Friday, August 24, 2018
 9:00 PM-11:30 PM CCYC Comedy Night
CCYC Comedy Night NOT GOOD FOR KIDS Contact Natalie Holliday
  
Saturday, August 25, 2018
 1:00 PM Afternoon Kids Activity - TBD   
 8:00 PM Party on the Patio
Live Rockabilly music by the Liam Ford Band
  
Sunday, August 26, 2018
 11:00 AM Laser Sunday Racing   
Friday, August 31, 2018
 7:30 PM-10:30 PM 80's Party-DJ Spinning Music from the decade
Go back to the 80's and dress up in your favorite outfit of that decade. More info to come.
  
Saturday, September 01, 2018
 7:00 PM-11:30 PM Labor Day Season Ender Party
Labor Day season ending party sponsor Rhodes 19 Fleet Contact: Gretchen Hartke
  
Sunday, September 02, 2018
 11:00 AM Laser Sunday Racing   
Saturday, September 08, 2018
 1:00 PM Afternoon Kids Activity - TBD   
Sunday, September 09, 2018
 11:00 AM Laser Sunday Racing   
Friday, September 14, 2018
 1:00 PM Red Flannel / GLIOR / Laser District 20 Championship
Invited Classes: T10, Laser, Laser Radial, Rhodes 19, J70, Contact Regatta Chair Christa Georgeson 773.704.1634 Registration and GLIOR Skipper/Crew Social
  
Saturday, September 15, 2018
  Red Flannel / GLIOR / Laser District 20 Championship
Invited Classes: T10, Laser, Laser Radial, Rhodes 19, J70, Contact Regatta Chair Christa Georgeson 773.704.1634 Registration and GLIOR Skipper/Crew Social
  
 11:00 AM Bingo Brunch   
 4:00 PM-11:00 PM Regatta After Party
Dinner and Band
  
Sunday, September 16, 2018
  Kaczmarek Cup Regatta   
  Red Flannel / GLIOR / Laser District 20 Championship
Invited Classes: T10, Laser, Laser Radial, Rhodes 19, J70, Contact Regatta Chair Christa Georgeson 773.704.1634 Registration and GLIOR Skipper/Crew Social
  
 2:00 PM-4:00 PM Regatta Awards Ceremony
We will hold an awards ceremony from 2-4
  
Friday, September 21, 2018
 7:30 PM Trivia/Karaoke Night   
Sunday, September 23, 2018
 4:00 PM Party on the Patio
Live music by Mr. Blotto
  
Friday, October 05, 2018
 12:00 AM Jr. Fleet Instruction
Jr. Fleet instruction Contact: Mitch Polgar
  
Friday, October 12, 2018
 4:00 PM-8:00 PM Jr. Fleet Instruction
Jr. Fleet instruction Contact: Mitch Polgar
  
 6:00 PM-11:30 PM Member Party
Contact: Lysa Hynes
  
Saturday, October 13, 2018
 11:00 AM-11:30 PM CCYC College Tailgate Party
Contact: Natalie Holliday
  
Friday, October 19, 2018
 4:00 PM-8:00 PM Jr. Fleet Instruction
Jr. Fleet instruction Contact: Mitch Polgar
  
Saturday, October 27, 2018
 6:30 PM-11:30 PM Halloween Party
Halloween party Contact: Mitch Polgar
  
Saturday, November 17, 2018
 6:00 PM-11:30 PM Commodore's Ball
Union League Club of Chicago contact: Lysa Hynes
  
Friday, June 14, 2019
 12:00 PM-7:00 PM Denzaroo Classic