Upcoming Events
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
    May 23, 2018 - May 23, 2019    
TimeEvent
Saturday, May 26, 2018
 9:00 AM Spring Opener
Memorial Day Weekend Spring Opener - Band to follow racing on Saturday Night
  
Sunday, May 27, 2018
  Spring Opener - Olympic Cup
Memorial Day Regatta - Second Day of Racing - Olympic Cup
  
Monday, May 28, 2018
 10:00 AM Memorial Day Ceremony   
 10:30 AM Past Commodore's Brunch   
 12:00 PM Party on the Patio
Live music on the patio
  
Friday, June 01, 2018
 12:00 AM Windy City Team Race
See Mike Schroff
  
Sunday, June 03, 2018
 11:00 AM Laser Sunday Racing   
Wednesday, June 06, 2018
 9:30 AM-1:30 PM FOTP Nature Along the Lake
FOTP NAK contact: Nicole Machuda
  
Friday, June 08, 2018
 9:00 PM-11:30 PM CCYC Comedy Night
CCYC Comedy Night -DDL NOT GOOD FOR KIDS Contact Natalie Holliday
  
Sunday, June 10, 2018
 11:00 AM Laser Sunday Racing   
Monday, June 11, 2018
 9:30 AM-1:30 PM FOTP Nature Along the Lake
FOTP NAK contact: Nicole Machuda
  
Thursday, June 14, 2018
  Chicago Laser Clinic
Four day laser clinic with coach Ryan Minth. Contact Rick Strilky 773 477-0005
  
Friday, June 15, 2018
  Chicago Laser Clinic
Four day laser clinic with coach Ryan Minth. Contact Rick Strilky 773 477-0005
  
 9:00 AM-4:00 PM 5th Annual Denzaroo Corinthian Classic   
Saturday, June 16, 2018
  Chicago Laser Clinic
Four day laser clinic with coach Ryan Minth. Contact Rick Strilky 773 477-0005
  
Sunday, June 17, 2018
  Chicago Laser Clinic
Four day laser clinic with coach Ryan Minth. Contact Rick Strilky 773 477-0005
  
 11:00 AM Laser Sunday Racing   
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
 4:00 PM-8:00 PM Teacher End of Year Party
Teacher End of Year Party Contact: Kristine Wiltgren
  
Saturday, June 23, 2018
 4:00 PM 4pm - Live Music - Robbie Gold   
Sunday, June 24, 2018
 11:00 AM Laser Sunday Racing   
Sunday, July 01, 2018
 11:00 AM Laser Sunday Racing   
Sunday, July 08, 2018
 11:00 AM Laser Sunday Racing   
Saturday, July 14, 2018
  Hobelman Inshore Regatta
Contact: John Walter
  
Sunday, July 15, 2018
  Hobelman Inshore Regatta
Contact: John Walter
  
Sunday, July 22, 2018
 11:00 AM Laser Sunday Racing   
Sunday, July 29, 2018
 11:00 AM Laser Sunday Racing   
Friday, August 03, 2018
 7:00 AM-9:00 PM Chicago Junior Race Week
Contact: David Stix
  
Saturday, August 04, 2018
 7:00 AM-9:00 PM Chicago Junior Race Week
Contact: David Stix
  
Sunday, August 05, 2018
 7:00 AM-9:00 PM Chicago Junior Race Week
Contact: David Stix
  
 11:00 AM Laser Sunday Racing   
Monday, August 06, 2018
 7:00 AM-9:00 PM Chicago Junior Race Week
Contact: David Stix
  
Sunday, August 12, 2018
 11:00 AM Laser Sunday Racing   
Sunday, August 19, 2018
  Offshore Hobelman Regatta   
 11:00 AM Laser Sunday Racing   
Sunday, August 26, 2018
 11:00 AM Laser Sunday Racing   
Sunday, September 02, 2018
 11:00 AM Laser Sunday Racing   
Sunday, September 09, 2018
 11:00 AM Laser Sunday Racing   
Friday, September 14, 2018
 1:00 PM Red Flannel / GLIOR / Laser District 20 Championship
Invited Classes: T10, Laser, Laser Radial, Rhodes 19, J70, Contact Regatta Chair Christa Georgeson 773.704.1634
  
Saturday, September 15, 2018
  Red Flannel / GLIOR / Laser District 20 Championship
Invited Classes: T10, Laser, Laser Radial, Rhodes 19, J70, Contact Regatta Chair Christa Georgeson 773.704.1634
  
Sunday, September 16, 2018
  Kaczmarek Cup Regatta   
  Red Flannel / GLIOR / Laser District 20 Championship
Invited Classes: T10, Laser, Laser Radial, Rhodes 19, J70, Contact Regatta Chair Christa Georgeson 773.704.1634
  
Friday, October 05, 2018
 12:00 AM Jr. Fleet Instruction
Jr. Fleet instruction Contact: Mitch Polgar
  
Friday, October 12, 2018
 4:00 PM-8:00 PM Jr. Fleet Instruction
Jr. Fleet instruction Contact: Mitch Polgar
  
 6:00 PM-11:30 PM Member Party
Contact: Lysa Hynes
  
Saturday, October 13, 2018
 11:00 AM-11:30 PM CCYC College Tailgate Party
Contact: Natalie Holliday
  
Friday, October 19, 2018
 4:00 PM-8:00 PM Jr. Fleet Instruction
Jr. Fleet instruction Contact: Mitch Polgar
  
Saturday, November 17, 2018
 6:00 PM-11:30 PM Commodore's Ball
Union League Club of Chicago contact: Lysa Hynes