Upcoming Events
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
    Apr 23, 2019 - Apr 22, 2020    
TimeEvent
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
 6:30 PM-9:30 PM 2019 Crew School
Contact Chris Garbacz at crewschool@corinthian.org for more information
  
Saturday, April 27, 2019
 4:00 PM-6:00 PM Bartenders - T10 Season Opener Celebration
Contact Aimee Smith
  
 4:00 PM-6:00 PM Steward - T10 Season Opener Celebration
Contact Aimee Smith
  
 4:00 PM-6:00 PM T10 Season Opener Celebration 4pm - 6pm
Contact Aimee Smith
  
Sunday, April 28, 2019
 10:00 AM General Membership Meeting / Brunch
CCYC General Membership Meeting / Galley open for Brunch till 12:45 p.m
  
 2:00 PM-5:00 PM Inflatable PFD Clinic 2pm-5pm
Come join Phil Pollard and Nick Fugate of Crowley’s Yacht Yard as they host a PFD Clinic. We invite all Chicago area boaters to please bring their life jacket(s) to learn valuable hands-on skills on how to properly care for your PFD. Please RSVP to Chris Garbacz at: corinthianuniversity@corinthian.org (please include PFD Clinic in subject line)
  
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
 9:00 AM-1:30 PM FOTP- field trip
Friends of the Park field trip Nicole Machuca MachucaN@fotp.org
  
Wednesday, May 01, 2019
 9:00 AM-1:30 PM FOTP- field trip
Friends of the Park field trip Nicole Machuca MachucaN@fotp.org
  
 6:30 PM-9:30 PM 2019 Crew School
Contact Chris Garbacz at crewschool@corinthian.org for more information
  
Thursday, May 02, 2019
 9:00 AM-1:30 PM FOTP- field trip
Friends of the Park field trip Nicole Machuca MachucaN@fotp.org
  
Friday, May 03, 2019
 9:00 AM-1:30 PM FOTP- field trip
Friends of the Park field trip Nicole Machuca MachucaN@fotp.org
  
Sunday, May 05, 2019
 2:00 PM-6:00 PM CPR/AED/First Aid 2pm-6pm
Fred is certified by the National Safety Council as a First Aid and CPR/AED instructor and this certification is good for (2) years. The cost is $50 per person The class size is limited to 25 persons and will be offered via RSVP only. Please RSVP to Theresa Benjamin at: theresa@benjaminlaw.com
  
Monday, May 06, 2019
 9:00 AM-1:30 PM FOTP- field trip
Friends of the Park field trip Nicole Machuca MachucaN@fotp.org
  
Tuesday, May 07, 2019
 9:00 AM-1:30 PM FOTP- field trip
Friends of the Park field trip Nicole Machuca MachucaN@fotp.org
  
Wednesday, May 08, 2019
 9:00 AM-1:30 PM FOTP- field trip
Friends of the Park field trip Nicole Machuca MachucaN@fotp.org
  
 6:30 PM-10:30 PM 2019 Crew School Graduation & Skipper Meet & Greet
Skipper Meet & Greet will begin at 8:30pm CCYC Skippers looking for Crew for the summer have an opportunity to come meet & mingle with the 2019 Crew School Graduates who are looking to race this summer! Please Contact Chris Garbacz at crewschool@corinthian.org for more information
  
Thursday, May 09, 2019
 9:00 AM-1:30 PM FOTP- field trip
Friends of the Park field trip Nicole Machuca MachucaN@fotp.org
  
 6:00 PM-10:00 PM Vanguard Season Opener 6- 10pm
Contact Meghan O'Rourke
  
Friday, May 10, 2019
 9:00 AM-1:30 PM FOTP- field trip
Friends of the Park field trip Nicole Machuca MachucaN@fotp.org
  
Monday, May 13, 2019
 9:00 AM-1:30 PM FOTP- field trip
Friends of the Park field trip Nicole Machuca MachucaN@fotp.org
  
 7:00 PM-10:00 PM CPR/AED/First Aid 7pm-10pm
Fred is certified by the National Safety Council as a First Aid and CPR/AED instructor and this certification is good for (2) years. The cost is $50 per person The class size is limited to 25 persons and will be offered via RSVP only. Please RSVP to Theresa Benjamin at: theresa@benjaminlaw.com
  
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
 9:00 AM-1:30 PM FOTP- field trip
Friends of the Park field trip Nicole Machuca MachucaN@fotp.org
  
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
 9:00 AM-1:30 PM FOTP- field trip
Friends of the Park field trip Nicole Machuca MachucaN@fotp.org
  
Friday, May 17, 2019
 9:00 AM-1:30 PM FOTP- field trip
Friends of the Park field trip Nicole Machuca MachucaN@fotp.org
  
Monday, May 20, 2019
 9:00 AM-1:30 PM FOTP- field trip
Friends of the Park field trip Nicole Machuca MachucaN@fotp.org
  
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
 9:00 AM-1:30 PM FOTP- field trip
Friends of the Park field trip Nicole Machuca MachucaN@fotp.org
  
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
 9:00 AM-1:30 PM FOTP- field trip
Friends of the Park field trip Nicole Machuca MachucaN@fotp.org
  
Thursday, May 23, 2019
 9:00 AM-1:30 PM FOTP- field trip
Friends of the Park field trip Nicole Machuca MachucaN@fotp.org
  
Friday, May 24, 2019
 9:00 AM-1:30 PM FOTP- field trip
Friends of the Park field trip Nicole Machuca MachucaN@fotp.org
  
Monday, May 27, 2019
 10:00 AM CCYC Memorial Day Event Pending
This event is in planning stages - More information to follow.
  
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
 9:00 AM-1:30 PM FOTP- field trip
Friends of the Park field trip Nicole Machuca MachucaN@fotp.org
  
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
 9:00 AM-1:30 PM FOTP- field trip
Friends of the Park field trip Nicole Machuca MachucaN@fotp.org
  
Thursday, May 30, 2019
 9:00 AM-1:30 PM FOTP- field trip
Friends of the Park field trip Nicole Machuca MachucaN@fotp.org
  
Friday, May 31, 2019
 9:00 AM-1:30 PM FOTP- field trip
Friends of the Park field trip Nicole Machuca MachucaN@fotp.org
  
Monday, June 03, 2019
 9:00 AM-1:30 PM FOTP- field trip
Friends of the Park field trip Nicole Machuca MachucaN@fotp.org
  
Tuesday, June 04, 2019
 9:00 AM-1:30 PM FOTP- field trip
Friends of the Park field trip Nicole Machuca MachucaN@fotp.org
  
Wednesday, June 05, 2019
 9:00 AM-1:30 PM FOTP- field trip
Friends of the Park field trip Nicole Machuca MachucaN@fotp.org
  
Thursday, June 06, 2019
 9:00 AM-1:30 PM FOTP- field trip
Friends of the Park field trip Nicole Machuca MachucaN@fotp.org
  
Friday, June 07, 2019
 9:00 AM-1:30 PM FOTP- field trip
Friends of the Park field trip Nicole Machuca MachucaN@fotp.org
  
Monday, June 10, 2019
 9:00 AM-1:30 PM FOTP- field trip
Friends of the Park field trip Nicole Machuca MachucaN@fotp.org
  
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
 9:00 AM-1:30 PM FOTP- field trip
Friends of the Park field trip Nicole Machuca MachucaN@fotp.org
  
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
 9:00 AM-1:30 PM FOTP- field trip
Friends of the Park field trip Nicole Machuca MachucaN@fotp.org
  
Friday, June 14, 2019
 12:00 PM-7:00 PM Denzaroo Classic   
Friday, July 05, 2019
 10:00 AM-10:00 PM Windy City Team Racing 10am-10pm
Contact Meghan O'Rourke
  
Saturday, July 06, 2019
 10:00 AM-10:00 PM Windy City Team Racing 10am-10pm
Contact Meghan O'Rourke
  
Sunday, July 07, 2019
 10:00 AM-10:00 PM Windy City Team Racing 10am-10pm
Contact Meghan O'Rourke
  
Friday, July 26, 2019
 10:00 AM-10:00 PM Fish This! Captain's Meeting - 5pm-10pm
Contact Dave Fournier
  
Saturday, July 27, 2019
 10:00 AM-10:00 PM Fish This! 5am-7pm
Contact Dave Fournier
  
Friday, September 27, 2019
 4:00 PM-10:00 PM V15 National Championship 4pm-10pm
Contact Meghan O'Rourke
  
Saturday, September 28, 2019
 5:00 AM-10:00 PM V15 National Championship 5am-10pm
Contact Meghan O'Rourke
  
Sunday, September 29, 2019
 6:00 AM-6:00 PM V15 National Championship 6am-6pm
Contact Meghan O'Rourke
  
Saturday, October 26, 2019
 10:00 AM-10:00 PM Hairy Scary 8 am-10pm
Contact Meghan O'Rourke