Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
Filter: Hide Personal & Show Public Homepage Calendar  
    Feb 24, 2018 - Feb 24, 2019    
TimeEvent
Friday, March 09, 2018
 5:00 AM Friends of C. Von Linne School   
Sunday, March 11, 2018
 2:00 PM-6:00 PM Committee Meeting
Contact: Jackie Kane
  
Saturday, March 17, 2018
 8:00 AM-1:00 PM Winter Seminars
Contact: Steve Fink
  
Sunday, March 18, 2018
 11:00 AM-2:00 PM General Meeting & Brunch
General meeting followed by brunch
  
Thursday, March 22, 2018
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM CYA Board Meeting
Contact: Lysa Hynes
  
Monday, April 02, 2018
 6:30 PM-9:00 PM CASRA Board Meeting   
Wednesday, April 04, 2018
 6:30 PM-9:30 PM Crew School
Crew School Contact: Chris Garbacz crewschool@corinthian.org
  
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
 6:30 PM-9:30 PM Crew School
Crew School Contact: Chris Garbacz crewschool@corinthian.org
  
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
 6:30 PM-9:30 PM Crew School
Crew School Contact: Chris Garbacz crewschool@corinthian.org
  
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
 6:30 PM-9:30 PM Crew School
Crew School Contact: Chris Garbacz crewschool@corinthian.org
  
Saturday, April 28, 2018
 4:00 PM-6:00 PM T-10 Start of Season Kick-off
T-10 season kick-off party
  
Wednesday, May 02, 2018
 6:30 PM-9:30 PM Crew School
Crew School Contact: Chris Garbacz crewschool@corinthian.org
  
Saturday, May 05, 2018
 10:00 AM Galley Opens on the weekends   
 2:00 PM-7:00 PM Derby Party   
Wednesday, May 09, 2018
 6:30 PM-8:30 PM Crew School
Crew School Contact Chris Garbacz crewschool@corinthian.org
  
 8:30 PM-10:30 PM Crew School Graduation & Skipper Meet & Greet
Crew School Contact: Chris Garbacz crewschool@corinthian.org
  
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
 6:00 PM-9:00 PM CCYC Beer Can Tune-up Race
CCYC Beer Can Tune-up race contact: Offshore Fleet Captain Chuck Fogel: masada36@aol.com
  
Friday, June 15, 2018
 9:00 AM-4:00 PM 5th Annual Denzaroo   
Saturday, July 14, 2018
  Hobelman Inshore Regatta
Contact: John Walter
  
Sunday, July 15, 2018
  Hobelman Inshore Regatta
Contact: John Walter
  
Friday, August 03, 2018
 7:00 AM-9:00 PM Chicago Junior Race Week
Contact: David Stix
  
Saturday, August 04, 2018
 7:00 AM-9:00 PM Chicago Junior Race Week
Contact: David Stix
  
Sunday, August 05, 2018
 7:00 AM-9:00 PM Chicago Junior Race Week
Contact: David Stix
  
Monday, August 06, 2018
 7:00 AM-9:00 PM Chicago Junior Race Week
Contact: David Stix
  
Friday, October 12, 2018
 6:00 PM-11:30 PM Member Party
Contact: Lysa Hynes
  
Saturday, October 13, 2018
 11:00 AM-11:30 PM CCYC College Tailgate Party
Contact: Natalie Holliday
  
Saturday, November 17, 2018
 6:00 PM-11:30 PM Commodore's Ball
Union League Club of Chicago contact: Lysa Hynes