Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
    Feb 24, 2018 - Feb 24, 2019    
TimeEvent
Sunday, February 25, 2018
 4:00 PM-11:00 PM Swastek Eagle Party
Swastek Eagle celebration party
  
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
 12:00 AM FOTP Nature Along the Lake
FOTP Nature Along the Lake Contact: Nicole Machuca
  
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
 12:00 AM FOTP Nature Along the Lake
FOTP Nature Along the Lake Contact: Nicole Machuca
  
 7:00 PM-11:30 PM Offshore Fleet Party
Offshore Fleet Party Contact: Peter Schwarzbach
  
Saturday, March 03, 2018
 7:00 PM-11:00 PM Birthday Party (request, Mike Schroff is sponsor)   
Friday, March 09, 2018
 5:00 AM Friends of C. Von Linne School   
Saturday, March 10, 2018
 9:00 AM-12:00 PM Offshore Medical Emergencies Seminar
Presenter: Shelly Galligan Contact t: David Stix
  
Sunday, March 11, 2018
 2:00 PM-6:00 PM Committee Meeting
Contact: Jackie Kane
  
 4:00 PM-8:00 PM Burley School Reunion
Burley school reunion contact: Fred Swastek
  
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
 6:30 PM-9:30 PM Board of Directors Meeting
Board of Directors meeting
  
Saturday, March 17, 2018
 8:00 AM-1:00 PM Winter Seminars
Contact: Steve Fink
  
 7:00 PM St. Patricks's Day Party
St. Patrick's Day Party Sponsor Vanguard Fleet contact: Mike Schroff
  
Sunday, March 18, 2018
 11:00 AM-2:00 PM General Meeting & Brunch
General meeting followed by brunch
  
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
 9:00 AM-12:00 PM Chicago Harbor Safety Committee
General membership meeting of CHSC contact: David Brezina
  
Thursday, March 22, 2018
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM CYA Board Meeting
Contact: Lysa Hynes
  
Monday, April 02, 2018
 6:30 PM-9:00 PM CASRA Board Meeting   
Wednesday, April 04, 2018
 6:30 PM-9:30 PM Crew School
Crew School Contact: Chris Garbacz crewschool@corinthian.org
  
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
 6:30 PM-9:30 PM Crew School
Crew School Contact: Chris Garbacz crewschool@corinthian.org
  
Sunday, April 15, 2018
 10:30 AM General Meeting and Brunch
General meeting and brunch contact: Lysa Hynes
  
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
 6:30 PM-9:30 PM Crew School
Crew School Contact: Chris Garbacz crewschool@corinthian.org
  
Saturday, April 21, 2018
 6:00 PM-10:00 PM Catalina Club Brown Bag Dinner
Catalina club dinner contact: Fred Swastek
  
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
 6:30 PM-9:30 PM Crew School
Crew School Contact: Chris Garbacz crewschool@corinthian.org
  
Thursday, April 26, 2018
 9:30 AM-1:30 PM FOTP Nature Along the Lake
Nature along the lake contact: Nicole Machuca
  
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Safety Flare Presentation
safety flare presentation/live fire contact: Chuck Fogel
  
Friday, April 27, 2018
 4:00 PM-11:00 PM MacDiamid-Anderson Rehearsal Dinner
rehearsal dinner
  
Saturday, April 28, 2018
 4:00 PM-6:00 PM T-10 Start of Season Kick-off
T-10 season kick-off party
  
Tuesday, May 01, 2018
 9:30 AM-1:30 PM FOTP Nature Along the Lake
Nature along the lake contact: Nicole Machuca
  
Wednesday, May 02, 2018
 9:30 AM-1:30 PM FOTP Nature Along the Lake
Nature along the lake contact: Nicole Machuca
  
 6:30 PM-9:30 PM Crew School
Crew School Contact: Chris Garbacz crewschool@corinthian.org
  
Thursday, May 03, 2018
 9:30 AM-1:30 PM FOTP Nature Along the Lake
Nature along the lake contact: Nicole Machuca
  
Friday, May 04, 2018
 9:30 AM-1:30 PM FOTP Nature Along the Lake
Nature along the lake contact: Nicole Machuca
  
Saturday, May 05, 2018
 10:00 AM Galley Opens on the weekends   
 2:00 PM-7:00 PM Derby Party   
Tuesday, May 08, 2018
 9:30 AM-1:30 PM FOTP Nature Along the Lake
Nature along the lake contact: Nicole Machuca
  
Wednesday, May 09, 2018
 6:30 PM-8:30 PM Crew School
Crew School Contact Chris Garbacz crewschool@corinthian.org
  
 8:30 PM-10:30 PM Crew School Graduation & Skipper Meet & Greet
Crew School Contact: Chris Garbacz crewschool@corinthian.org
  
Thursday, May 10, 2018
 9:30 AM-1:30 PM FOTP Nature Along the Lake
Nature along the lake contact: Nicole Machuca
  
Friday, May 11, 2018
 9:30 AM-1:30 PM FOTP Nature Along the Lake
Nature along the lake contact: Nicole Machuca
  
Saturday, May 12, 2018
 9:00 AM-1:00 PM CPR/AED First Aid Course
CPR/AED first aid course Contact: Theresa Benjamin Taught by: Fred Swestak
  
Sunday, May 13, 2018
 11:00 AM Mother's Day
Mother's Day contact: Lysa Hynes
  
Monday, May 14, 2018
 9:30 AM-1:30 PM FOTP Nature Along the Lake
Nature along the lake contact: Nicole Machuca
  
 9:30 AM-1:30 PM FOTP Nature Along the Lake
FOTP Nature Along the Lake Contact: Nicole Machuca
  
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
 9:30 AM-1:30 PM FOTP Nature Along the Lake
Nature along the lake contact: Nicole Machuca
  
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
 9:30 AM-1:30 PM FOTP Nature Along the Lake
Nature along the lake contact: Nicole Machuca
  
 6:00 PM-9:00 PM CCYC Beer Can Tune-up Race
CCYC Beer Can Tune-up race contact: Offshore Fleet Captain Chuck Fogel: masada36@aol.com
  
Thursday, May 17, 2018
 9:30 AM-1:30 PM FOTP Nature Along the Lake
Nature along the lake contact: Nicole Machuca
  
Friday, May 18, 2018
 4:00 PM-8:00 PM Jr. Fleet
Jr. Fleet instruction Contact: Mitch Polgar
  
Monday, May 21, 2018
 9:30 AM-1:30 PM FOTP Nature Along the Lake
FOTP Nature Along the Lake Contact: Nicole Machuca
  
 9:30 AM-1:30 PM FOTP Nature Along the Lake
Nature along the lake contact: Nicole Machuca
  
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
 9:30 AM-1:30 PM FOTP Nature Along the Lake
Nature along the lake contact: Nicole Machuca
  
 9:30 AM-1:30 PM FOTP Nature Along the Lake
FOTP Nature Along the Lake Contact: Nicole Machuca
  
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
 9:30 AM-1:30 PM FOTP Nature Along the Lake
Nature along the lake contact: Nicole Machuca
  
 9:30 AM-1:30 PM FOTP Nature Along the Lake
FOTP Nature Along the Lake Contact: Nicole Machuca
  
Thursday, May 24, 2018
 9:30 AM-1:30 PM FOTP Nature Along the Lake
Nature along the lake contact: Nicole Machuca
  
 9:30 AM-1:30 PM FOTP Nature Along the Lake
FOTP Nature Along the Lake Contact: Nicole Machuca
  
Friday, May 25, 2018
 9:30 AM-1:30 PM FOTP Nature Along the Lake
FOTP Nature Along the Lake Contact: Nicole Machuca
  
 9:30 AM-1:30 PM FOTP Nature Along the Lake
Nature along the lake contact: Nicole Machuca
  
 4:00 PM-8:00 PM Jr. Fleet
Jr. Fleet instruction Contact: Mitch Polgar
  
Saturday, May 26, 2018
 9:00 AM Spring Opener
Memorial Day Weekend Spring opener contact: Chuck Fogel
  
Sunday, May 27, 2018
 9:00 AM Spring Opener
Memorial Day Weekend Spring opener contact: Chuck Fogel
  
Monday, May 28, 2018
 9:00 AM Spring Opener
Memorial Day Weekend Spring opener contact: Chuck Fogel
  
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
 9:30 AM-1:30 PM FOTP Nature Along the Lake
Nature along the lake contact: Nicole Machuca
  
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
 9:30 AM-1:30 PM FOTP Nature Along the Lake
Nature along the lake contact: Nicole Machuca
  
Thursday, May 31, 2018
 9:30 AM-1:30 PM FOTP Nature Along the Lake
Nature along the lake contact: Nicole Machuca
  
Friday, June 01, 2018
 4:00 PM-8:30 PM Jr. Fleet Instruction
Jr. Fleet instruction Contact: Mitch Polgar
  
Friday, June 08, 2018
 4:00 PM-8:30 PM Jr. Fleet Instruction
Jr. Fleet instruction Contact: Mitch Polgar
  
Thursday, June 14, 2018
 12:00 AM FOTP Nature Along the Lake
FOTP Nature Along the Lake Contact: Nicole Machuca
  
Friday, June 15, 2018
 8:30 AM Denzaroo Golf Outing
Denzaroo Golf Outing contact: Natalie Holliday
  
 9:00 AM-4:00 PM 5th Annual Denzaroo   
 4:00 PM-8:30 PM Jr. Fleet Instruction
Jr. Fleet instruction Contact: Mitch Polgar
  
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
 4:00 PM-8:30 PM Jr. Fleet Instruction
Jr. Fleet instruction Contact: Mitch Polgar
  
Thursday, June 21, 2018
 4:00 PM-8:30 PM Jr. Fleet
Jr. Fleet race team Contact: Mitch Polgar
  
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
 4:00 PM-8:30 PM Jr. Fleet Instruction
Jr. Fleet instruction Contact: Mitch Polgar
  
Thursday, June 28, 2018
 4:00 PM-8:30 PM Jr. Fleet
Jr. Fleet race team Contact: Mitch Polgar
  
Tuesday, July 03, 2018
 4:00 PM-8:00 PM Jr. Fleet
Jr. Fleet instruction Contact: Mitch Polgar
  
 4:00 PM-8:30 PM Jr. Fleet Instruction
Jr. Fleet instruction Contact: Mitch Polgar
  
Thursday, July 05, 2018
 4:00 PM-8:30 PM Jr. Fleet
Jr. Fleet race team Contact: Mitch Polgar
  
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
 4:00 PM-8:00 PM Jr. Fleet
Jr. Fleet instruction Contact: Mitch Polgar
  
 4:00 PM-8:30 PM Jr. Fleet Instruction
Jr. Fleet instruction Contact: Mitch Polgar
  
Thursday, July 12, 2018
 4:00 PM-8:30 PM Jr. Fleet
Jr. Fleet race team Contact: Mitch Polgar
  
Saturday, July 14, 2018
  Hobelman Inshore Regatta
Contact: John Walter
  
Sunday, July 15, 2018
  Hobelman Inshore Regatta
Contact: John Walter
  
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
 4:00 PM-8:00 PM Jr. Fleet
Jr. Fleet instruction Contact: Mitch Polgar
  
 4:00 PM-8:30 PM Jr. Fleet Instruction
Jr. Fleet instruction Contact: Mitch Polgar
  
Thursday, July 19, 2018
 4:00 PM-8:30 PM Jr. Fleet
Jr. Fleet race team Contact: Mitch Polgar
  
Saturday, July 21, 2018
  Leukemia Cup Poker Run
Leukemia Cup Poker Run Contact: Dominic Irpino
  
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
 4:00 PM-8:00 PM Jr. Fleet
Jr. Fleet instruction Contact: Mitch Polgar
  
 4:00 PM-8:30 PM Jr. Fleet Instruction
Jr. Fleet instruction Contact: Mitch Polgar
  
Thursday, July 26, 2018
 4:00 PM-8:30 PM Jr. Fleet
Jr. Fleet race team Contact: Mitch Polgar
  
Friday, July 27, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Fish This Captains Meeting
Fish This captains meeting Contact: Dave Fornier
  
Saturday, July 28, 2018
 6:00 AM-8:00 PM Fish This
Fish This contact: Dave Fournier
  
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
 4:00 PM-8:00 PM Jr. Fleet
Jr. Fleet instruction Contact: Mitch Polgar
  
 4:00 PM-8:30 PM Jr. Fleet Instruction
Jr. Fleet instruction Contact: Mitch Polgar
  
Thursday, August 02, 2018
 4:00 PM-8:30 PM Jr. Fleet
Jr. Fleet race team
  
Friday, August 03, 2018
 7:00 AM-9:00 PM Chicago Junior Race Week
Contact: David Stix
  
Saturday, August 04, 2018
 7:00 AM-9:00 PM Chicago Junior Race Week
Contact: David Stix
  
Sunday, August 05, 2018
 7:00 AM-9:00 PM Chicago Junior Race Week
Contact: David Stix
  
Monday, August 06, 2018
 7:00 AM-9:00 PM Chicago Junior Race Week
Contact: David Stix
  
Tuesday, August 07, 2018
 4:00 PM-8:30 PM Jr. Fleet Instruction
Jr. Fleet instruction Contact: Mitch Polgar
  
Thursday, August 09, 2018
 4:00 PM-8:30 PM Jr. Fleet
Jr. Fleet race team
  
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
 4:00 PM-8:30 PM Jr. Fleet Instruction
Jr. Fleet instruction Contact: Mitch Polgar
  
Thursday, August 16, 2018
 4:00 PM-8:30 PM Jr. Fleet
Jr. Fleet race team
  
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
 4:00 PM-8:30 PM Jr. Fleet Instruction
Jr. Fleet instruction Contact: Mitch Polgar
  
Thursday, August 23, 2018
 4:00 PM-8:30 PM Jr. Fleet
Jr. Fleet race team
  
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
 4:00 PM-8:30 PM Jr. Fleet Instruction
Jr. Fleet instruction Contact: Mitch Polgar
  
Thursday, August 30, 2018
 4:00 PM-8:30 PM Jr. Fleet
Jr. Fleet race team
  
Saturday, September 01, 2018
 7:00 PM-11:30 PM Labor Day Season Ender
Labor Day season ending party sponsor Rhodes 19 Fleet Contact: Gretchen Hartke
  
Friday, September 07, 2018
 4:00 PM-8:00 PM Jr. Fleet Instruction
Jr. Fleet instruction Contact: Mitch Polgar
  
Friday, September 14, 2018
 4:00 PM-8:00 PM Jr. Fleet Instruction
Jr. Fleet instruction Contact: Mitch Polgar
  
Friday, September 21, 2018
 4:00 PM-8:00 PM Jr. Fleet Instruction
Jr. Fleet instruction Contact: Mitch Polgar
  
Friday, September 28, 2018
 4:00 PM-8:00 PM Jr. Fleet Instruction
Jr. Fleet instruction Contact: Mitch Polgar
  
Friday, October 05, 2018
 4:00 PM-11:30 PM Elem School Fundraiser
Elem School Fundraiser contact: Mitch Polger
  
Friday, October 12, 2018
 4:00 PM-8:00 PM Jr. Fleet Instruction
Jr. Fleet instruction Contact: Mitch Polgar
  
 6:00 PM-11:30 PM Member Party
Contact: Lysa Hynes
  
Saturday, October 13, 2018
 11:00 AM-11:30 PM CCYC College Tailgate Party
Contact: Natalie Holliday
  
Friday, October 19, 2018
 4:00 PM-8:00 PM Jr. Fleet Instruction
Jr. Fleet instruction Contact: Mitch Polgar
  
Saturday, November 17, 2018
 4:00 PM-11:59 PM Sofil Wedding
Sofil Wedding
  
 6:00 PM-11:30 PM Commodore's Ball
Union League Club of Chicago contact: Lysa Hynes