Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
    Dec 11, 2017 - Dec 11, 2018    
TimeEvent
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
 7:00 PM Board of Directors Meeting
Contact: Steve Fink
  
Saturday, December 16, 2017
 7:00 PM-11:30 PM CCYC Big Kids Holiday Party
Contact: Jackie Kane
  
Friday, December 22, 2017
 4:00 PM-11:30 PM Member Party
Contact: Bobby Lorenz
  
Friday, December 29, 2017
 4:00 PM-11:30 PM Andrew Simpson Party
holiday party with friends and family
  
Saturday, January 06, 2018
 5:00 PM R19 Holiday Pot Luck Dinner   
Monday, January 08, 2018
 7:00 PM-10:30 PM Laser Fleet Meeting
Laser fleet meeting contact: Mitch Polgar
  
Tuesday, January 09, 2018
 7:00 PM-10:00 PM Board of Directors Meeting   
Saturday, January 13, 2018
 2:00 PM-9:00 PM Birthday Party
Contact: Liz Gatto
  
Thursday, January 18, 2018
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM General Meeting   
Saturday, January 20, 2018
 8:00 AM-1:00 PM Winter Seminars
Contact: Steve Fink
  
 4:00 PM-11:30 PM Birthday Party
Contact: Mitch Polgar
  
Sunday, January 21, 2018
 11:00 AM-2:00 PM General Meeting Brunch   
Saturday, February 10, 2018
  Member Baby Shower
Contact Dominic Irpino No Bar Necessary
  
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
 7:00 PM-10:00 PM Board of Directors Meeting   
Thursday, February 15, 2018
 12:00 AM General Meeting   
Saturday, February 17, 2018
 8:00 AM-1:00 PM Winter Seminars
Contact: Steve Fink
  
Friday, March 09, 2018
 5:00 AM Friends of C. Von Linne School   
Saturday, March 17, 2018
 8:00 AM-1:00 PM Winter Seminars
Contact: Steve Fink
  
Saturday, May 05, 2018
 2:00 PM-7:00 PM Derby Party   
Friday, May 18, 2018
 4:00 PM-8:00 PM Jr. Fleet
Jr. Fleet instruction Contact: Mitch Polgar
  
Friday, May 25, 2018
 4:00 PM-8:00 PM Jr. Fleet
Jr. Fleet instruction Contact: Mitch Polgar
  
Friday, June 15, 2018
 9:00 AM-4:00 PM 5th Annual Denzaroo   
Friday, June 29, 2018
  Optis Regatta
Contact: David Stix
  
Saturday, June 30, 2018
  Optis Regatta
Contact: David Stix
  
Sunday, July 01, 2018
  Optis Regatta
Contact: David Stix
  
Tuesday, July 03, 2018
 4:00 PM-8:00 PM Jr. Fleet
Jr. Fleet instruction Contact: Mitch Polgar
  
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
 4:00 PM-8:00 PM Jr. Fleet
Jr. Fleet instruction Contact: Mitch Polgar
  
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
 4:00 PM-8:00 PM Jr. Fleet
Jr. Fleet instruction Contact: Mitch Polgar
  
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
 4:00 PM-8:00 PM Jr. Fleet
Jr. Fleet instruction Contact: Mitch Polgar
  
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
 4:00 PM-8:00 PM Jr. Fleet
Jr. Fleet instruction Contact: Mitch Polgar
  
Friday, October 05, 2018
 4:00 PM-11:30 PM Elem School Fundraiser
Elem School Fundraiser contact: Mitch Polger
  
Friday, October 12, 2018
 6:00 PM-11:30 PM Member Party
Contact: Lysa Hynes
  
Saturday, October 13, 2018
 11:00 AM-11:30 PM CCYC College Tailgate Party
Contact: Natalie Holliday
  
Saturday, November 10, 2018
 7:00 PM Commodore's Ball
Commodore's Ball contact: Lysa Hynes