Dining Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
    Aug 20, 2018 - Aug 20, 2019    
TimeEvent
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
 4:00 PM-8:30 PM Jr. Fleet Instruction
Jr. Fleet instruction Contact: Mitch Polgar
  
Thursday, August 23, 2018
 4:00 PM-8:30 PM Jr. Fleet
Jr. Fleet race team
  
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
 4:00 PM-8:30 PM Jr. Fleet Instruction
Jr. Fleet instruction Contact: Mitch Polgar
  
Thursday, August 30, 2018
 4:00 PM-8:30 PM Jr. Fleet
Jr. Fleet race team
  
Saturday, September 01, 2018
 7:00 PM-11:30 PM Labor Day Season Ender Party
7:00 PM
  
Friday, September 07, 2018
 4:00 PM-8:00 PM Jr. Fleet Instruction
Jr. Fleet instruction Contact: Mitch Polgar
  
Friday, September 14, 2018
 1:00 PM Red Flannel / GLIOR / Laser District 20 Championship
Invited Classes: T10, Laser, Laser Radial, Rhodes 19, J70, Contact Regatta Chair Christa Georgeson 773.704.1634 Registration and GLIOR Skipper/Crew Social
  
 4:00 PM-8:00 PM Jr. Fleet Instruction
Jr. Fleet instruction Contact: Mitch Polgar
  
Saturday, September 15, 2018
  Red Flannel / GLIOR / Laser District 20 Championship
Invited Classes: T10, Laser, Laser Radial, Rhodes 19, J70, Contact Regatta Chair Christa Georgeson 773.704.1634 Registration and GLIOR Skipper/Crew Social
  
 4:00 PM-11:00 PM Regatta After Party
Dinner and Band Contact: Christa Georgeson
  
Sunday, September 16, 2018
  Red Flannel / GLIOR / Laser District 20 Championship
Invited Classes: T10, Laser, Laser Radial, Rhodes 19, J70, Contact Regatta Chair Christa Georgeson 773.704.1634 Registration and GLIOR Skipper/Crew Social
  
 2:00 PM-4:00 PM Regatta Awards Ceremony
We will hold an awards ceremony from 2-4
  
Friday, September 21, 2018
 4:00 PM-8:00 PM Jr. Fleet Instruction
Jr. Fleet instruction Contact: Mitch Polgar
  
Friday, September 28, 2018
  Foil Nationals
Foil Nationals at Montrose Beach Regatta After Party Sunday Contact: Val Smith vasmith4@gmail.com
  
 4:00 PM-8:00 PM Jr. Fleet Instruction
Jr. Fleet instruction Contact: Mitch Polgar
  
Sunday, September 30, 2018
  Foil Nationals
Foil Nationals @ Montrose Beach After Regatta Party Contact: Val Smith
  
Friday, October 12, 2018
 4:00 PM-8:00 PM Jr. Fleet Instruction
Jr. Fleet instruction Contact: Mitch Polgar
  
Saturday, October 13, 2018
 11:00 AM-11:30 PM CCYC College Tailgate Party
Contact: Natalie Holliday
  
Friday, October 19, 2018
 4:00 PM-11:30 PM Elem School Fundraiser
Elem School Fundraiser contact: Mitch Polger
  
 4:00 PM-8:00 PM Jr. Fleet Instruction
Jr. Fleet instruction Contact: Mitch Polgar
  
Saturday, October 27, 2018
 6:30 PM-11:30 PM Halloween Party
Halloween party Contact: Mitch Polgar
  
Saturday, November 17, 2018
 4:00 PM-11:59 PM Sofil Wedding
Sofil Wedding
  
 6:00 PM-11:30 PM Commodore's Ball
Union League Club of Chicago contact: Lysa Hynes
  
Saturday, December 08, 2018
 6:00 PM-11:59 PM Private Holiday Party
Private Holiday Party Contact: Geoff Peters petersgeoffdeb@gmail.com