CCYC Crew Needed
Back to CCYC Homepage

CCYC Members Seek Crew for the 2003 Season in these Categories

Racing
Experience
Required
Sailing
Experience
Desirable
No
Experience
Necessary
  Chicago Crew List, Crew Needed , Crew Training, Class, Crew, Chicago, Sailing, Racing
If you would like to add yourself to one of these lists:
Send information ( Fleet, Boat Type, Skipper / Owner Name, Daytime Phone, Email Address ) 
by email  to : webmaster@corinthian.org
 Chicago Crew List, Crew Needed , Crew Training, Cla
ss,
Crew, Chicago, Sailing, Racing
CCYC Crew Development Class

Starts April 21, 2004 and runs for 5 consecutive Wednesdays. 
The class meets from 7 to 9 p.m. at CCYC. 
The cost is $75.00, for all materials, including two books.
Print & Mail your application now!
Contact Jim Janik: drjanik@juno.com

Skippers: Attend the graduation to meet interested crew!
Wednesday May 19th at 8pm 


 
























































Racing Experience Required 
 Crew List, Crew Needed , Crew Training, Class, Crew, Chicago, Sailing, Racing, Boating
Fleet Boat Type Skipper / Owner Name Daytime Phone Email Address
Lightning One Design David Stix 773-871-5345 dwstix@att.net 
Rhodes 19 One Design Richard Witherspoon 773-935-4142 rcmw606@aol.com
Offshore Tartan 10 Vince Camarda 847-397-0234 vcamarda@aol.com
Offshore J-24 Alan Steinberg 773-935-9478 catsassinc@cs.com
Offshore Tartan 10 Eric Kerlow 773-529-5436 ekerlow@rcnchicago.com
Offshore Farr 38 Ben White 773-294-5600 radiance@wldesign.com
Offshore C&C 33 Efrain Luquis 708-473-0009 Hawkcnc33@yahoo.com
Back to Top of Page
   Chicago Crew List, Crew Needed , Crew Training, Class, Crew, Chicago, Sailing, Racing




Sailing Experience Desirable 
 Crew List, Crew Needed , Crew Training, Class, Crew, Chicago, Sailing, Racing, Boating
Fleet Boat Type Skipper / Owner Name Daytime Phone Email Address
Offshore Tartan 10 Steven Fink 312-696-1000 sfink26340@aol.com
Rhodes 19 One Design Richard Witherspoon 773-935-4142 rcmw606@aol.com
Lightning One Design Jim Fairman 773-525-9072 mjfairman@earthlink.net
Offshore San Juan 24 Dave Brezina 312-368-6640 dbrezina@intelpro.com
Offshore Pearson Invicta II Arvydas Laucius 708-903-0235 arv@mediaone.net
Offshore New York 36 Jim Janik 312-433-7364 kjskate@juno.com
Offshore Tartan 10 David Mayer 312-886-5904 dmayer48@yahoo.com
Offshore Tartan 10 Vince Camarda 847-397-0234 vcamarda@aol.com
Offshore Tartan 10 Andrea Krasinski 312-388-0718 Pegasus232@aol.com
Offshore J24 Alan Steinberg 773-935-9478 catsassinc@cs.com
Offshore J-105 Jim Gignac 773-265-5460 jgignac@elgindairy.com
Offshore Merit 25 Arnold Flank 312-360-0527 AMFGOBLUE@AOL.com
Offshore Farr 38 Ben White 773-294-5600 radiance@wldesign.com
Offshore J24 Tony Verga 312-542-1051 tverga@orbitel.com
Offshore J24 Dave Muzall 312-542-1074 dmuzzall@drwtrading.com
Offshore C&C 33 Efrain Luquis 708-473-0009 Hawkcnc33@yahoo.com
Back to Top of Page
   Chicago Crew List, Crew Needed , Crew Training, Class, Crew, Chicago, Sailing, Racing




No Experience Necessary 
 Crew List, Crew Needed , Crew Training, Class, Crew, Chicago, Sailing, Racing, Boating
Fleet Boat Type Skipper / Owner Name Daytime Phone Email Address
 Offshore San Juan 24 Dave Brezina 312-368-6640 dbrezina@intelpro.com
 Offshore Seafarer 23 Rob Roy 708-445-1799 robnum@aol.com
Offshore Pretorien 35 Mark Richardson 773-248-9299 inflexible@msn.com
Rhodes 19 One Design Richard Witherspoon 773-935-4142 rcmw606@aol.com
Offshore C&C 33 Efrain Luquis 708-473-0009 Hawkcnc33@yahoo.com
Back to Top of Page